# Bryn Mawr Presbyterian Church Elected Leadership

# Session, Boards of Deacons and Trustees **2018-2019**

#### **Session**

Bill McKee, Clerk

### **Elder Class of 2019**

Rich Allman
Brad Baturka+
Molly Cordray (Y)
Siobhan Daley-Gibson (Y)
Bill McKee (Clerk)
Lauren Meyer
Cindy Pierce
Eric Swanson+
Cathy Whiteside

### **Elder Class of 2020**

Bill Adelhelm+ Heewon Chang Peter Haldy+ Morris Kay+ Doug McCone Kathy Stevens Susie Valerio+

### **Elder Class of 2021**

Becky Brinks+
Bonnie Bay Callahan+
Gene Chang+
Mary French
By Graf
Joan LaLeike
Bill Matthai

## Clergy

Agnes Norfleet Rebecca Kirkpatrick Drew Mann Rachel Pedersen Frank Pottorff David Smith

#### **Board of Deacons**

Anne Schmid, Moderator

### **Deacon Class of 2019**

Patricia Danzon
Bryan Hauptfuhrer+
Craig Johnson+
Laurie Koziol+
Jane Mackie+
Sheryl Parente
Vicky Peetros
Anne Schmid
Benjamin Schmid (Y)
Holly Stafford+
Grant Stevens (Y)

# **Deacon Class of 2020**

Jean Bay
Tim Bickhart+
Marian Chitester+
Tod Guernsey+
Dave Heaton
Anne Lee
Steve McConnell
Rob Mygatt
Judy Sherry
Susan Thorkelson

### **Deacon Class of 2021**

Bart Bastian+
Colleen Bertrand
Dave Bravo
Dan Haller
Brian Kerr
Kathy Kreider
Tricia Mackay
Sally Nelson+
Dave Reiner
Sheila Rohrer
Sherri Shields+
Bill Shinn
Jeff Swarr+
Nancy Taylor+

#### **Board of Trustees**

President, Mark Dawejko

# **Trustee Class of 2019**

Barbara Cobb Mark Dawejko+ Kevin Duffy Peggy Hermann+ Kevin Nicholson+ Jean Reynolds

#### **Trustee Class of 2020**

Martin Bond+ Tim Chitester Eric Johnson Jon Liggett+ Steve Ryan Kent Walker

### **Trustee Class of 2021**

Louise Hill+ Yardly Jenkins+ Dave MacGregor Mark Stafford+ Tom Willcox

<sup>(</sup>Y) Indicates a youth serving a one-year term as Elder or Deacon.

<sup>+</sup> Indicates a person is serving their second three-year term.