BMPC MainLogo
Menu
Special Events

Special Events

Throughout the year, there are numerous occasions for enjoying fellowship and great times together. Below is our schedule:

  • Sunday, August 26 – Worship Together Sunday (K-Grades 12 in Worship)
  • Tuesday, August 28– Welcome Back Celebration & School Year Kick-Off
  • Sunday, September 2 – Worship Together Sunday (K-Grades 12 in Worship)
  • Sunday, September 9 – Rally Day, Sunday School begins (2’s-Grades 5)
  • Wednesday, September 12– Wednesdays Together begins
  • Wednesday, September 19– Doing Good Together (K-Grades 8)
  • Sunday, September 23 – 3rd Grade Bible Presentation
  • Sunday, September 30 – Fifth Sunday Sunday School
  • Sunday, October 7 – Worship Together Sunday (K-Grades 12 in Worship); First Sunday Service Project
  • Friday, October 26 – Office Trick-Or-Treat
  • Sunday, November 4 – Worship Together Sunday (K-Grades 12 in Worship); First Sunday Service Project
  • Friday, November 16 – Family Movie Night: Polar Express
  • Sunday, November 18 – Family Worship with Holiday Worship Together Sunday (K-Grades 12 in Worship)
  • Sunday, December 2 – Worship Together Sunday (K-Grades 12 in Worship); Advent Craft Workshop
  • Tuesday, December 18 – Wee Christmas Pageant
  • Monday, December 24 – Family Christmas Eve Service
  • Sunday, December 30 & January 6 – Worship Together Sunday (K-Grades 12 in Worship)
  • Friday, February 1 – Family Movie Night
  • Sunday, February 3 – Worship Together Sunday (K-Grades 12 in Worship); First Sunday Service Project
  • Sunday, March 3– Worship Together Sunday (K-Grades 12 in Worship); First Sunday Service Project
  • Wednesday, March 6 – Ash Wednesday Service
  • Sunday, March 31 – Fifth Sunday Sunday School
  • Sunday, April 7 – Worship Together Sunday (K-Grades 12 in Worship); First Sunday Service Project
  • Sunday, April 14 – Palm Sunday Parade, Egg Hunt, & Brunch
  • Sunday, April 28 – Missionpalooza (Grades 1-12)
  • Sunday, May 5 – 5th Grade Bridge to Youth Program & Hymnal Presentation
  • Sunday, May 19 – Last day of Sunday School & Teacher Thank You Celebration Picnic
  • Sunday, June 9 – Summer Sunday School begins
  • Monday, June 17 – Friday, June 21 – Vacation Bible Camp

For timely information, subscribe to the Children and Family Ministries monthly e-newsletter. Mothers and caregivers of children newborn to age 18 are also invited to participate in BMPC's Y-Group.

For more information, contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..