# Bryn Mawr Presbyterian Church Elected Leadership

# Session, Boards of Deacons and Trustees 2022-2023

#### Session

Dottie Bowen, Clerk

## Elder Class of 2023

Heewon Chang+ Emily Cieri Carolyn Gerrish Linda Griska Finley Hoffman (Y) Doug McCone+ Joe Parente Kathy Stevens+ Owen Yoder (Y)

#### Elder Class of 2024

Dottie Bowen Elliot Dee Mary French+ By Graf+ Joan LaLeike + Annie Lee Bill Matthai +

#### Elder Class of 2025

Keith Brinks Meggin Capers Susan Daley-Gibson Fred Fletcher Susan Swanson Pam Walsh+ Flo Zeller+

#### Clergy

Agnes Norfleet Brian Ballard Leigh DeVries Rebecca Kirkpatrick Rachel Pedersen Frank Pottorff **Board of Deacons** Andy Kuntz, Moderator

## Deacon Class of 2023

Angie Baturka Jean Bay+ Steve Burdick Nadine Champagne Kathryn Chang (Y) Stacey Fagan Dave Heaton+ Anne Lee+ Steve McConnell+ Katie McGuirl (Y) Susan Thorkelson+

#### Deacon Class of 2024

Colleen Bertrand+ Dave Bravo+ Ted Collett Dan Haller+ Kathy Kreider+ Tricia Mackay+ Sheila Rohrer+ Bill Shinn+ Kara Udicious

#### Deacon Class of 2025

Gary Davis Judy Frazier Andy Kuntz+ Sandie Nicholson+ Elaine Robertson Charlotte Swenson Anne Wendel+

#### **Board of Trustees** President Tom Willes

President, Tom Willcox

## **Trustee Class of 2023**

Tim Chitester+ Linda Gamble Dave Hastings Eric Johnson+ Steve Ryan+ Kent Walker+

#### **Trustee Class of 2024**

Peter Cordray Rob Gunther Dave MacGregor+ Dave Reiner Tom Willcox+

#### **Trustee Class of 2025**

Dave Barrickman Andy Bees Kirstin Engelman+ Dan Irwin Marge Kennedy Tobin Whamond+

(Y) Indicates a youth serving a one-year term as Elder or Deacon.

+ Indicates a person is serving their second three-year term.